in

Black Label Suicides

Ghost Recon 2 Review

Last post 11-26-2004 6:15 AM by PanterasSon. 22 replies.
Page 1 of 2 (23 items) 1 2 Next >
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • 11-18-2004 7:54 PM

• Angel
    • Top 25 Contributor
    • Joined on 07-15-2004
    • Fall River, Massachusetts
    • Posts 272

Ghost Recon 2 Review

I picked this game up yesterday and played it for about 5 straight hours so I figured I would give you guys the heads up on the game.
         Now I have been playing Ghost Recon Games since the end of 2002 when the first Ghost Recon game came out on the Xbox, I mainly picked it up at the time just because it was one of the few games that was Live Enabled (It was pretty much Ghost Recon, Unreal Championship, and Mech Assault). I loved the way the game played though, very tactical, very stealthy, and very real. It was a great tactical first-person shooter with alot of weapons, great environments, good enemy AI, and awesome online play. Ghost Recon 2 however doesn't have alot of the things that made the original so great.